My little brother’s class project

15 09 2008

My little brother Johnny had to create a website for his 1st grade English class. I think he did a pretty good job. Check it out after the break below.


I like birds

(Thats a bird)

by: Johnny Philips


Hi my name is Johnny. Im in the 1st grade and I like birds. I dont have any favorite birds except for pelicans, they’re my favorite. This is the first picture of me on the internet. I didnt used to have a picture of me on here but I got a lot of emails from guys that asked me to put my picture on the internet. They sent me their picture too but they never wear clothes in their pictures. I guess they always just got finished taking a bath, they must be clean. I hate taking baths but my mom makes me take one everyday. Sometimes I just turn on the water and think about birds instead of taking a bath. But anyway, my mom took away all the pictures they sent me. She answers my email now.

This is my first website. We have to make a website for Mrs. Haley’s class so my dad helped me make this website. But he left me and my mom last year. My mom said he left because I never cleaned my room but the police man said it was because of spousal homicide. I dont know what that means. But wherever he is I bet he likes my new website colors. My website used to be pink but my dad didnt like it because he said it was “fruity”. I didnt understand because it didnt have any fruit in it. But I changed the colors to blue because blue starts with ‘B’ and so does birds. Other things start with ‘B’ too like balony sandwiches and my friend Bob from school and my mom calls her water glass a bong which also starts with ‘B’. She says if I ever break it dads never coming back.


Pictures of birds

I have lots of pictures of birds. Ill show you some.

hey! i think this bird ate the tennis ball i lost yesterday

.

.

this big hairy bird wont share his snacks with his friends.. i always share my snacks at lunch time

.

.


this bird loves rolling around in the sand

.

.

this nurse found a bird hiding in the garbage

.

.


birds just having fun.. probably playing duck duck goose

.

.


this bird gives you diarrhea

.

.


there are even some birds that play soccer.. but most play basketball

.

.


this bird is eating a sheep

.

.


this bird is a dog

.

.

bunch of birds taking a nap

.

.


this bird is going back into his nest

.

.


this bird probably died after the picture was taken, but its still an excellent shot of this bird… by the archer

.

.


Mama Bird feeding several baby birds at once

.

.


Mama bird feeding a bunch of baby birds again

.

.


this man doesnt look like a bird but he is

.

.


they probably saw that archer

.

.


some birds can kill you.. but this type of bird is harmless and just likes to smell flowers

.

.


this bird knows the other birds secret hiding place for foo– uh oh, i just broke my moms bong : ( …i was dancing around because i love pelicans so much

.

.


i like this bird because it has a pretty red design on it

.

.

my dad said this bird likes to mate with other male birds… he told me thats how it got its name ‘peacock’ which is short for ‘please, cock’

.

.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

